The Official Website of

Philadelphia Area Girls Soccer

PAGS Contact Information

Philadelphia Area Girls Soccer
P.O. Box 105
Southeastern, PA 19399

President
Mike Koch
844-FOR-PAGS (367-7247) Ext 3 Office
President@pags.org

Executive Director (Contact for All Information Except
Roster/Player Transaction Information)
Tom Corey
844-FOR-PAGS (367-7247) Ext 1 Office
610-290-8569 Mobile

610-537-5076 Fax
Exec@pags.org

Registrar (Contact for Roster/Player Transaction Information Only)
Erin Corey
844-FOR-PAGS (367-7247) Ext 2 Office
610-537-5076 Fax
Registrar@pags.org

VP -Director of Outreach (Equipment and Clothing Donations)
Kevin Rooney
844-FOR-PAGS (367-7247) Ext 4 Office
VP@pags.org

PAGS Executive Board

President                

Mike Koch

president@pags.org

Vice-President

Kevin Rooney

vp@pags.org

Secretary

Diana Urbanski

secretary@pags.org

Treasurer

Frank Sites

treasurer@pags.org

Counsel

David Haase

counsel@pags.org

Related Links

Affiliates

USYSA

EPYSA

US Cub Soccer

Region 1

Philadelphia Union

ATISoccer

Sponsors

Nike

YSC Sports

Soccercorner.com

United Sports

Tekk