The Official Website of

Philadelphia Area Girls Soccer

Questions?

Tom Corey, Administration@pags.org - Website questions/problems, new clubs, team applications, general questions, team applications, divisional placement, and game scheduling, team registration payments
 
Laura Harris, Registrar@pags.org - Player registration only
 
Jim Pomilo,  President@pags.org
 
Kevin Rooney, Players@pags.org - Player development (EDP & PDP)
 
Tom Gotthold, Treasurer@pags.org -   
 
Susan Zaccarelli, Referee@pags.org - Referee assignments or questions
 

Affiliates

USYSA

EPYSA

US Cub Soccer

Region 1

Philadelphia Union

ATISoccer

Sponsors

Nike

YSC Sports

Soccercorner.com

United Sports

Tekk